Stocker & Feeder Sales

We developed this marketing program to sell uniform drafts of stocker, feeder (weaned and non-weaned) and yearling cattle. These uniform lots sell monthly through special stocker and feeder sales held in Mason and San Saba. Sales are held in conjunction with our regular weekly sale.

Cattle are judged for quality and uniformity prior to each sale and trophies are awarded to the Champion and Reserve Champion in Crossbred, Exotic and English breeds.

Add value to your cattle by participating in these sales. Give us a call or email prior to one of these stocker and feeder sales regarding your consignment so we can promote them prior to the sale.

Upcoming Sales






Monday, October 26, 2020

Mason


Early Offerings Include:

  • 250 Angus along with a few Angus+ and Brangus calves weighing 500 lbs.
  • 70 calves out of Brangus cows and Hereford bulls. Calves will average 650 lbs.




Thursday, November 5, 2020


San Saba

Early Offerings Include:

  • 15 Black baldie and red baldie calves weighing 425-525 lbs out of Hereford cows and Angus bulls. They have had one round of Virashield 6.
  • 25 Angus calves that have been weaned for 60 days and given one round of 7Way and Tetnus. Calves will weigh 550-650 lbs.




Thursday, December 10, 2020

San Saba




Monday, December 14, 2020

Mason




Thursday, January 7, 2021

San Saba




Monday, January 11, 2021

Mason




Thursday, February 4, 2021

San Saba




Thursday, March 4, 2021

San Saba




Thursday, May 13, 2021

San Saba




Monday, June 7, 2021

Mason




Thursday, June 17, 2021

San Saba




JORDAN CATTLE AUCTION

WEEKLY SALES: MASON – MONDAY AT 11:00 AM
SAN SABA – THURSDAY AT 11:00 AM

PO Box 158 | San Saba, Texas 76877
San Saba: 325-372-5159 | Mason: 325-347-6361
info@jordancattle.com


Image

Website Design By Ranch House Designs, Inc
Copyright 2020, K. Jordan Enterprises, Inc. | View Terms and Conditions | View Privacy Policy