Replacement Female Sales

(These sales will be available to view and bid online. Click here for instructions)

SALE DATE

LOCATION

DETAILS

Thursday, October 22, 2020

11:00 am - San Saba

7th Annual Hill Country Youth Heifer Sale

Saturday, October 31, 2020

10:00 am - San Saba

Saturday, December 5, 2020

10:00 am - San Saba

Saturday, January 23, 2021

10:00 am - San Saba

Saturday, February 20, 2021

10:00 am - San Saba

Thursday, March 18, 2021

10:00 am - San Saba

Saturday, April 17, 2021

10:00 am - San Saba
Spring "Best of the Best" Replacement Female Sale

Saturday, May 8, 2021

10:00 am - San Saba

Saturday, June 5, 2021

10:00 am - San Saba

Stocker & Feeder Sales

(In conjunction with our regular sale at 11:00 AM. Offering weaned & non-weaned calves and yearlings)

MASON

SAN SABA

Monday, October 26, 2020

Thursday, November 5, 2020

Monday, December 14, 2020

Thursday, December 10, 2020

Monday, January 11, 2021

Thursday, January 7, 2021

Monday, June 7, 2021

Thursday, February 4, 2021

Thursday, March 4, 2021

Thursday, May 13, 2021

Thursday, June 17, 2021

Premium Weaned Calf Sales

(In conjunction with our regular sale in San Saba offering weaned calves that follow the VAC-45 program and are pre-weighed & commingled into uniform groups)

SALE DATE

WEANING DEADLINE

Thursday, November 5, 2020

September 21, 2020

Thursday, January 7, 2021

Thursday, November 23, 2020

Bull Sales

SALE DATE

LOCATION

DETAILS

Thursday, November 5, 2020

10:00 am - San Saba

Hales Angus Farms &
Lipan RanchBull Sale 
30 Angus, 7 Brangus &  5 Hereford Bulls 

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

11:00 am - San Saba

Barber Ranch Hereford/Express Angus 
85 Hereford & 40 Angus Bulls

Thursday, November 19, 2020

10:00 am - San Saba

Thursday, December 17,  2020

10:00 am - San Saba

Leachman's Texas Fall Stabilizer Bull Sale
100 Bulls

Thursday, January 14, 2021

10:00 am - San Saba
Featuring Shady Oak Farm - Charolais & SimAngus Bulls

Thursday, February 11,  2021

10:00 am - San Saba

Featuring Martin-Bruni Cattle & Angus of Clear Creek - 25 Brangus & 25 Angus Bulls

Thursday, March 4, 2021

10:00 am - San Saba
Cattleman's Kind Bull Sale - Simmental & SimAngus Bulls

Thursday, March 25,  2021

10:00 am - San Saba

Knox Brothers Bull Sale - 20 Hereford & 20 Angus Bulls

Thursday, April 8, 2021

10:00 am - San Saba

Holiday Schedule

We will not hold sales on the following dates.

DATE

LOCATION

DETAILS

Monday, Nov 23,  2020 to Thursday, Nov 26, 2020

Mason & San Saba

Thanksgiving Holiday

Monday, Dec 21, 2020 to Thursday, Dec 31, 2020

Mason & San Saba

Christmas & New Years Holiday

Monday, April 5, 2021

Mason 

Easter Holiday

Monday, May 31, 2021

Mason 

Memorial Day Holiday

JORDAN CATTLE AUCTION

WEEKLY SALES: MASON – MONDAY AT 11:00 AM
SAN SABA – THURSDAY AT 11:00 AM

PO Box 158 | San Saba, Texas 76877
San Saba: 325-372-5159 | Mason: 325-347-6361
info@jordancattle.com


Image

Website Design By Ranch House Designs, Inc
Copyright 2020, K. Jordan Enterprises, Inc. | View Terms and Conditions | View Privacy Policy